Scorpion Brewing Co. Events



Scorpion Brewing Co. offers Tastings, Growler Fills & *FREE* Tours

We are Open Thursdays-Fridays-Saturdays-Sundays


Sign up to receive our Special Events E-mail Blasts

If you are a musician or know one who would like to perform at Scorpion Brewing,
please contact us at
hdailey@scorpionbrewing.com


Scorpion Brewing's site on Skinners Turn Road in Owings, MD can also be used for
get-togethers, birthday parties, bachelor parties, weddings...

If you are interested in more information on booking our space for an event, please contact hdailey@scorpionbrewing.com


Live Music every THURSDAY from May through October

** Small Batch Beer Releases every THURSDAY  from 4-8pm**

Trivia Every Month, watch our Facebook Page "Scorpion Brewing Co" for dates

MAY/JUNE 2019 EVENTS

Thursday, May 30: Music - Crosby Cofod. Food Truck - Caney Creek Catering Co.

Friday, May 31: Food Truck - Calvert Crabs

Saturday, June 1: Painting MD Crab on Wood (tickets in event on Scorpion Facebook page)

Sunday, June 2: Food Truck - Ocean City Bahama Crab Cakes

Thursday, June 6: Music - Greg Morris. Food Truck - BricknFire Pizza Company

Friday, June 7: Drop-in Team Trivia

Sunday, June 9: Boxing & Brews (tickets in event on Scorpion Facebook page)

Thursday, June 13: Music - Herb & Hanson. Food Truck - L'il Mack's BBQ

Thursday, June 20: Music - Crosby Cofod. Food Truck = TBA

Thursday, June 27: Music - Kevin Sullivan. Food Truck - The Gospel Chick